Follow us on

Friday, March 29, 2013 | 11:05 a.m.

      Help   New User: 
   Welcome       Submission       View Entries       Vote       Winners       Registration   
 
Welcome to icFlorida's Great Pets Pic of the Week!
 
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period Voting Period
Round 1 Tue, Nov 29 2011 3:28 PM -
Thu, Dec 20 2012 12:00 PM
Wed, Nov 30 2011 9:00 AM -
Thu, Dec 08 2011 12:00 PM
Round 2 --- Thu, Dec 08 2011 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 15 2011 12:00 PM
Round 3 --- Thu, Dec 15 2011 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 22 2011 12:00 PM
Round 4 --- Thu, Dec 22 2011 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 29 2011 12:00 PM
Round 5 --- Thu, Dec 29 2011 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jan 05 2012 12:00 PM
Round 6 --- Thu, Jan 05 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jan 12 2012 12:00 PM
Round 7 --- Thu, Jan 12 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jan 19 2012 12:00 PM
Round 8 --- Thu, Jan 19 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jan 26 2012 12:00 PM
Round 9 --- Thu, Jan 26 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Feb 02 2012 12:00 PM
Round 10 --- Thu, Feb 02 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Feb 09 2012 12:00 PM
Round 11 --- Thu, Feb 09 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Feb 16 2012 12:00 PM
Round 12 --- Thu, Feb 16 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Feb 23 2012 12:00 PM
Round 13 --- Thu, Feb 23 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Mar 01 2012 12:00 PM
Round 14 --- Thu, Mar 01 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Mar 08 2012 12:00 PM
Round 15 --- Thu, Mar 08 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Mar 15 2012 12:00 PM
Round 16 --- Thu, Mar 15 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Mar 22 2012 12:00 PM
Round 17 --- Thu, Mar 22 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Mar 29 2012 12:00 PM
Round 18 --- Thu, Mar 29 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Apr 05 2012 12:00 PM
Round 19 --- Thu, Apr 05 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Apr 12 2012 12:00 PM
Round 20 --- Thu, Apr 12 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Apr 19 2012 12:00 PM
Round 21 --- Thu, Apr 19 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Apr 26 2012 12:00 PM
Round 22 --- Thu, Apr 26 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, May 03 2012 12:00 PM
Round 23 --- Thu, May 03 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, May 10 2012 12:00 PM
Round 24 --- Thu, May 10 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, May 17 2012 12:00 PM
Round 25 --- Thu, May 17 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, May 24 2012 12:00 PM
Round 26 --- Thu, May 24 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, May 31 2012 12:00 PM
Round 27 --- Thu, May 31 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jun 07 2012 12:00 PM
Round 28 --- Thu, Jun 07 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jun 14 2012 12:00 PM
Round 29 --- Thu, Jun 14 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jun 21 2012 12:00 PM
Round 30 --- Thu, Jun 21 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jun 28 2012 12:00 PM
Round 31 --- Thu, Jun 28 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jul 12 2012 12:00 PM
Round 32 --- Thu, Jul 12 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jul 19 2012 12:00 PM
Round 33 --- Thu, Jul 19 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Jul 26 2012 12:00 PM
Round 34 --- Thu, Jul 26 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Aug 02 2012 12:00 PM
Round 35 --- Thu, Aug 02 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Aug 09 2012 12:00 PM
Round 36 --- Thu, Aug 09 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Aug 16 2012 12:00 PM
Round 37 --- Thu, Aug 16 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Aug 23 2012 12:00 PM
Round 38 --- Thu, Aug 23 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Aug 30 2012 12:00 PM
Round 39 --- Thu, Aug 30 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Sep 06 2012 12:00 PM
Round 40 --- Thu, Sep 06 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Sep 13 2012 12:00 PM
Round 41 --- Thu, Sep 13 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Sep 20 2012 12:00 PM
Round 42 --- Thu, Sep 20 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Sep 27 2012 12:00 PM
Round 43 --- Thu, Sep 27 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Oct 04 2012 12:00 PM
Round 44 --- Thu, Oct 04 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Oct 11 2012 12:00 PM
Round 45 --- Thu, Oct 11 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Oct 18 2012 12:00 PM
Round 46 --- Thu, Oct 18 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Oct 25 2012 12:00 PM
Round 47 --- Thu, Oct 25 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Nov 01 2012 12:00 PM
Round 48 --- Thu, Nov 01 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Nov 08 2012 12:00 PM
Round 49 --- Thu, Nov 08 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Nov 15 2012 12:00 PM
Round 50 --- Thu, Nov 15 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Nov 29 2012 12:00 PM
Round 51 --- Thu, Nov 29 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 06 2012 12:00 PM
Round 52 --- Thu, Dec 06 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 13 2012 12:00 PM
Round 53 --- Thu, Dec 13 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 20 2012 12:00 PM
Round 54 --- Thu, Dec 20 2012 12:01 PM -
Thu, Dec 27 2012 12:00 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

icFlorida's Great Pets Pic of the Week

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Florida Lottery

Florida Lottery Numbers

Are you the next multimillionaire? See if you have the winning ticket.