Welcome       Enter Contest   
 
David Maus Wheel of Savings
 


How does it work?
Register and enter for your chance to spin the Wheel of Savings. One winner will be chosen each month to spin and will be featured on TV during the Wheel of Fortune the last Thursday of every month.

Can I still play if the contest has already started?
You can enter as many times as you would like.

Are there prizes?
At the end of each month, one winner will spin the Wheel of Savings to determine which prize they will receive. At the end of the year, one of the 12 previous winners will be chosen as the Grand Prize winner. The Grand Prize winner will spin the wheel again with the chance to win $1,000!

Re-submit during each month. There are 14 rounds that run each month, from Nov. 1, 2011 to Dec. 31, 2012.
 
Date/Times
 
All times are in Eastern Time.            Completed            Current           Future   
 
  Submission Period
November 2011 Tue, Nov 01 2011 12:00 AM - Wed, Nov 30 2011 11:59 PM
December 2011 Thu, Dec 01 2011 12:00 AM - Sat, Dec 31 2011 11:59 PM
January 2012 Sun, Jan 01 2012 12:00 AM - Tue, Jan 31 2012 11:59 PM
February 2012 Wed, Feb 01 2012 12:00 AM - Wed, Feb 29 2012 11:59 PM
March 2012 Thu, Mar 01 2012 12:00 AM - Sat, Mar 31 2012 11:59 PM
April 2012 Sun, Apr 01 2012 12:00 AM - Mon, Apr 30 2012 11:59 PM
May 2012 Tue, May 01 2012 12:00 AM - Thu, May 31 2012 11:59 PM
June 2012 Fri, Jun 01 2012 12:00 AM - Sat, Jun 30 2012 11:59 PM
July 2012 Sun, Jul 01 2012 12:00 AM - Tue, Jul 31 2012 11:59 PM
August 2012 Wed, Aug 01 2012 12:00 AM - Fri, Aug 31 2012 11:59 PM
September 2012 Sat, Sep 01 2012 12:00 AM - Sun, Sep 30 2012 11:59 PM
October 2012 Mon, Oct 01 2012 12:00 AM - Wed, Oct 31 2012 11:59 PM
November 2012 Thu, Nov 01 2012 12:00 AM - Fri, Nov 30 2012 11:59 PM
December 2012 Sat, Dec 01 2012 12:00 AM - Mon, Dec 31 2012 11:59 PM
 
   Official Rules      Help      Feedback   

David Maus Wheel of Savings

    Powered by © UPICKEM    All rights reserved.
Florida Lottery Logo

Florida Lottery Numbers

Are you the next multimillionaire? See if you have the winning ticket.